Lagkontakt
Lag Namn Kontakt
Pojkar 05 Lagledare Lynch Charlotta @: lotta.astrom@gmail.com
tel:0442542124
Pojkar 05 Lagledare Nyberg Rune @: rune.nyberg@ekenas.com
tel:+ 358 40 557 5503
Pojkar 06 Lagledare Byman-Westerlund Anna @: byman.anna@gmail.com
tel:
Pojkar 06 Lagledare Löfgren Petter @: petter.lofgren@auratherm.fi
tel:
Pojkar 07 Lagledare Heinämaa Nina @: nina.heinamaa@hotmail.com
tel:+358405920218
Pojkar 08 Lagledare Björklund-Söderlund Maria @: maria.bjorklund-soderlund@hus.fi
tel:0400759677
Pojkar 08 Lagledare Dahlgren Jonna @: jonna.dahlgren@kolumbus.fi
tel:+358443059595
Pojkar 09 Lagledare Grönlund Calle @: gronlundcalle@gmail.com
tel:0407654864
Pojkar 09 Lagledare Nordström Petra @: eifpojkar09@gmail.com
tel:0505361092
Pojkar 09 Lagledare Sundström Mikaela @: mikaela.sundstrom@gmail.com
tel:0443390168
Pojkar 10 Lagledare Mäenpää Eva @: maenpaa_eva@yahoo.se
tel:0505940498
Pojkar 10 Lagledare Vaarimo Sabina @: sabina.vaarimo@gmail.com
tel:0400736539
Pojkar 11 Lagledare Mattsson Sebastian @: eifpojkar11@gmail.com
tel:0408274953
Pojkar 12 Lagledare Bredenberg-Romero Jennie @: eif.fotboll.pojkar12@gmail.com
tel:+358505818002
Pojkar 12 Lagledare Bärlund Ann-Sofie @: annso1406@gmail.com
tel:0405798498
Pojkar 12 Lagledare Laakso Jennie @: eif.fotboll.pojkar12@gmail.com
tel:+358505497947
Pojkar 13 Lagledare Nyberg Fanny @: fnyberg1995@gmail.com
tel:
Pojkar 13 Lagledare Nyberg Filippa @: nybergfilippa94@gmail.com
tel:
Flickor 08/09 Lagledare Vaarimo Sabina @: sabina.vaarimo@gmail.com
tel:0400736539
Flickor 10/11 Lagledare Lagerstedt Alex @: alex.lagerstedt@iki.fi
tel:+358407793232
Flickor 10/11 Lagledare Lagerstedt Laura @: laura.lagerstedt@iki.fi
tel:+358505161516
Flickor 12/13 Lagledare Holmberg Petra @: petra.holmberg.75@gmail.com
tel:0405315303
Flickor 07 Lagledare Amper Christa @: eifflickor0607@gmail.com
tel:0407347192
Flickor 07 Lagledare Möller Susanne @: sussi.moller@outlook.com
tel:0400878785
Akademi Lagledare Kajakoski Tomi @: kazakoski@gmail.com
tel:+358405426099
Hobbydamer Lagledare Boström Mia @: miabostrom5@gmail.com
tel:+358407420156
Flickor 06 YJ Lagledare Ahrenberg Agneta @: agneta.ahrenberg@gmail.com
tel:0505821350
Ekenäs Idrottsförening r.f.
«  September   »
Kategorier