Lagkontakt
Lag Namn Kontakt
Pojkar B17 Lagledare Funck Lennart @: eifpojkar02@gmail.com
tel:0440363656
Pojkar B17 Lagledare Savolainen Jari @: eifpojkar02@gmail.com
tel:
Flickor B17 Lagledare Hultgren Tina @: eif.fotboll.pojkar12@gmail.com
tel:0407343228
Flickor B17 Lagledare Malmberg Kim @: kim.malmberg@navigaglobal.com
tel:
Flickor B17 Lagledare Sandström Malin @: m.e.sandstrom@gmail.com
tel:0505344625
Pojkar 05 Lagledare Lynch Charlotta @: lotta.astrom@gmail.com
tel:0442542124
Pojkar 05 Lagledare Nyberg Rune @: rune.nyberg@ekenas.com
tel:+ 358 40 557 5503
Pojkar 05 Lagledare Wikman Petra @: pewikman@gmail.com
tel:
Flickor 06/07 Lagledare Amper Christa @: eifflickor0607@gmail.com
tel:0407347192
Flickor 06/07 Lagledare Möller Susanne @: sussi.moller@outlook.com
tel:0400878785
Pojkar 06 Lagledare Byman-Westerlund Anna @: byman.anna@gmail.com
tel:
Pojkar 06 Lagledare Löfgren Petter @: petter.lofgren@auratherm.fi
tel:
Flickor 08/09 Lagledare Vaarimo Sabina @: sabina.vaarimo@gmail.com
tel:0400736539
Pojkar 07 Lagledare Heinämaa Nina @: nina.heinamaa@hotmail.com
tel:+358405920218
Flickor 10/11 Lagledare Lagerstedt Alex @: alex.lagerstedt@iki.fi
tel:+358407793232
Flickor 10/11 Lagledare Lagerstedt Laura @: laura.lagerstedt@iki.fi
tel:+358505161516
Pojkar 08 Lagledare Björklund-Söderlund Maria @: maria.bjorklund-soderlund@hus.fi
tel:
Pojkar 08 Lagledare Dahlgren Jonna @: jonna.dahlgren@kolumbus.fi
tel:+358443059595
Flickor 12/13 Lagledare Holmberg Petra @: petra.holmberg.75@gmail.com
tel:0405315303
Pojkar 09 Lagledare Grönlund Calle @: gronlundcalle@gmail.com
tel:0407654864
Pojkar 09 Lagledare Nordström Petra @: eifpojkar09@gmail.com
tel:0505361092
Pojkar 09 Lagledare Sundström Mikaela @: mikaela.sundstrom@gmail.com
tel:0443390168
Pojkar 10 Lagledare Mäenpää Eva @: maenpaa_eva@yahoo.se
tel:0505940498
Pojkar 10 Lagledare Vaarimo Sabina @: sabina.vaarimo@gmail.com
tel:0400736539
Pojkar 11 Lagledare Mattsson Sebastian @: eifpojkar11@gmail.com
tel:0408274953
Pojkar 12 Lagledare Bredenberg-Romero Jennie @: eif.fotboll.pojkar12@gmail.com
tel:+358505818002
Pojkar 12 Lagledare Bärlund Ann-Sofie @: annso1406@gmail.com
tel:
Pojkar 12 Lagledare Laakso Jennie @: eif.fotboll.pojkar12@gmail.com
tel:+358505497947
Hobbydamer Lagledare Boström Mia @: miabostrom5@gmail.com
tel:
Ekenäs Idrottsförening r.f.
«  Februari   »
Ti Ons To Fre
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
 
Kategorier