Klubbens funktionärer
Ordförande, Styrelsemedlem Eklund Simon simon.eklund@ekenasif.fi +358407432579
Viceordförande, Styrelsemedlem, Verksamhetsledare Busk Niklas niklas.busk@ekenasif.fi +358405832407
Sekreterare, Styrelsemedlem, Kommunikationsansvarig Nöjd Kristoffer nojdkristoffer@gmail.com 0445073646
Styrelsemedlem, Juniorsektionens medlem, Kassör Gustafsson Tove tove.gustafsson@ekenasif.fi +358 405746887
Styrelsemedlem Höglund Anders anders.hoglund@me.com 0505566337
Styrelsemedlem, Kommunikationsansvarig, Materialförvaltare Malmberg Kim kim.malmberg@navigaglobal.com
Styrelsemedlem Orasmaa Ville ville.orasmaa@ekenasif.fi
Styrelsemedlem, Juniorsektionens medlem, Kommunikationsansvarig Westerlund Patric patric.westerlund@gmail.com 0503305939
Träningschef Mattfolk Jens mattfolkjens@gmail.com +358405510023
Ansvarig tränare Vivas Bruno bm_vivas@hotmail.com
Ekenäs Idrottsförening r.f.
«  Juli   »
Kategorier